KKR 2024 Player List: Kolkata Knight Riders Players Retained, Predicted Playing XI for IPL 2024

Published on: Nov 26, 2023 12:30 pm IST|Updated on: Nov 28, 2023 2:55 pm IST

KKR 2024 Player List, Players Retained by Kolkata Knight Riders, Playing XI IPL 2024

Kolkata Knight Riders have won the IPL title twice and it was Gambhir who led them to glory. Ahead of the IPL 2024 Gambhir has joined the KKR camp as a mentor and he will be looking at the silverware. Shreyas Iyer who missed the previous season due to injury is also set to comeback as a captain. Let us have a look at how their side shapes up ahead of the IPL 2024.

Kolkata Knight Riders 2024 Retained Players

Player Salary
Nitish Rana 8 Crore
Rinku Singh 55 Lakh
Rahmanullah Gurbaz 50 Lakh
Shreyas Iyer 15 Crore
Jason Roy 2 Crore
Sunil Narine 6 Crore
Suyash Sharma 20 Lakh
Anukul Roy 20 Lakh
Andre Russell 12 Crore
Harshit Rana 20 Lakh
Vaibhav Arora 20 Lakh
Varun Chakaravarthy 8 Crore
Venkatesh Iyer 8 Crore

Kolkata Knight Riders 2024 Released Players

Player Salary
Shakib Al Hasan 1.5 Crore
Litton Das 20 Lakh
Aarya Desai 5.75 Crore
David Wiese 1 Crore
Narayan Jagadeesan 90 Lakh
Mandeep Singh 50 Lakh
Kulwant Khejroliya 20 Lakh
Shardul Thakur 10.75 Crore
Lockie Ferguson 10 Crore
Umesh Yadav 2 Crore
Tim Southee 1.5 Crore
Johnson Charles 50 Lakh

KKR Playing XI for IPL 2024

  1. Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk)
  2. Jason Roy
  3. Venkatesh Iyer
  4. Shreyas Iyer (c)
  5. Rinku Singh
  6. Andre Russell
  7. Sunil Narine
  8. Suyash Sharma
  9. Varun Chakravarthy
  10. Harshit Rana
  11. Vaibhav Arora


Note: Predicting playing XI is not reasonable at this point of time since squad is not as strong and there might be few additions in the upcoming Auction.



GT 2024 Playing 11

CSK 2024 Playing 11

RCB 2024 Playing 11

RR 2024 Playing 11

PBKS 2024 Playing 11

MI 2024 Playing 11

LSG 2024 Playing 11

DC 2024 Playing 11

SRH 2024 Playing 11

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article