SA20 Predicted Playing 11 of All Teams

Published on: Sep 20, 2022 10:19 am IST|Updated on: Sep 20, 2022 10:19 am IST

SA20 Predicted Playing 11 of All Teams

SA20 league’s auction completed in South Africa and all the six teams have signed some excellent players from the available pool. It is a known fact that all the owners of the teams are owning an IPL franchise and so they wanted to pick the players who represent their franchise in IPL in this league as well. Temba Bavuma and Andile Phehlukwayo going unsold shocked the fans all over the world. Temba Bavuma is the South African captain and Andile Phehlukwayo is a decent enough all rounder who is an integral part of the national T20I side.

Lets predict the playing 11 of all the six teams

Durban Super Giants playing 11

Their auction performance was below par. They have severe balance issues and their bowling attack is awful.

  1. Quinton de Kock
  2. Johnson charles
  3. Kyle Mayers
  4. Heinrich Klaasen
  5. Wiaan Mulser
  6. Dwaine Pretorius
  7. Jason Holder
  8. Keshav Maharaj
  9. Junior Dala
  10. Pranelan Subrayen
  11. Reece Topley

Johannesburg Super Kings playing 11

JSK have done a neat job at the auction and ended up with a brilliant top 3 to go with a dynamic bowling attack.

  1. Faf du Plessis
  2. Janneman Malan
  3. Reeze Hendricks
  4. Kyle Verreynne
  5. Harry Brook
  6. Donavon Ferreira
  7. Romario Shepherd
  8. Alzarri Joseph
  9. Gerald Coetzee
  10. Lizaad Williams
  11. Maheesh Theekshana

Paarl Royals playing 11

They have built a solid squad and if their players play to their potential, they could go all the way.

T20 world cup 2022 squads of all teams

  1. Jos Buttler
  2. Jason Roy
  3. Corbin Bosch
  4. Dane Vilas
  5. David Miller
  6. Eoin Morgan
  7. Evan Jones
  8. Bijorn Fortuin
  9. Obed McCoy
  10. Tabraiz Shamsi
  11. Lungi Ngidi

MI Cape Town playing 11

They are the team to beat in this competition.

  1. Ryan Rickleton
  2. Wesley Marshall
  3. Dewald Brevis
  4. Rassie Van der Dussen
  5. Liam Livingstone
  6. Sam Curran
  7. Odean Smith
  8. Goerge Linde
  9. Rashid Khan
  10. Duan Jansen
  11. KG Rabada

Pretoria Capitals playing 11

They have a balanced side but they could have gone big on Tristan Stubbs as they had a massive purse at that point in time.

Most T20I runs for India in a calendar year[2012 to 2022]

  1. Cameron Delport
  2. Phil Salt
  3. Will Jacks
  4. Rilee Rossouw
  5. Marco Marais
  6. James Neesham
  7. Wayne Parnell
  8. Migael Pretorius
  9. Adil Rashid
  10. Anrich Nortje
  11. Darun Dupavillon

Sunrisers Eastern Cape playing 11

They have a decent middle order but their bowling is so mediocre.

  1. Saral Erwee
  2. JJ Smuts
  3. Aiden Markram
  4. Tom Abell
  5. Tristan Stubbs
  6. Jordan Cox
  7. James Fuller
  8. Marco Jansen
  9. Sisanda Magala
  10. Mason Crane
  11. Ottneil Baartman

Click for more Cricket News

Who will win T20 world cup 2022?

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article