Categories: Cricket News
| On Jun 2, 2021 2:37 PM IST

Where to Watch ENG vs NZ England vs New Zealand Test Live Score and Streaming Test 1; Who Will Win Today Match?


Watch England vs New Zealand Test Live, ENG vs NZ Live: England and New Zealand will look to strike the first blood in the Two-Match test Series, as the first game is set to start on June 2 at the iconic Lord’s Stadium, 03:30 PM (IST). Facing England in England is as tough an assignment as it can be. New Zealand know they will have to be on the top of their game if they are to extend their six-game winning run.

Where to Watch ENG vs NZ England vs New Zealand Test Live

Watch England vs New Zealand Test Live: Watch Live Cricket Online England vs New Zealand Test 2021, ENG vs NZ Dream11 Test match on SonyLiv.

Which Channel Will Telecast Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore England vs New Zealand Test 2021 Match on TV?

Live Cricket Score: The ENG vs NZ Live Match can also be watched live on SonyTen Channels.

What time will the ENG vs NZ England vs New Zealand Test Match Start?

The match will start at 03:30 PM (IST), on June 2, Wednesday afternoon at Lord’s Stadium.

ENG vs NZ Dream11 Grand League Prediction

Who Will Win Today England vs New Zealand Test Match?

New Zealand arrives in ENG vs NZ 1st test in red-hot form. They won the last six games in the longest form and can’t be taken lightly. But England, in the familiar conditions, are a tough nut to crack. And in our ENG vs NZ Today Match Prediction, we back England to win this match.

IND vs NZ WTC Final: Ramiz Raza backs this Indian superstar to be hot

England vs New Zealand Test Match List

England are coming into this game off a three-game losing run in Test matches, while New Zealand are in red-hot form, having won the last six test matches.

ENG Squad
Joe Root(c), James Anderson, Sam Billings, James Bracey, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Zak Crawley, Haseeb Hameed, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Craig Overton, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Dom Sibley, Olly Stone, Mark Wood

NZ Squad
Kane Williamson(c), Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Rachin Ravindra, Will Young, Jacob Duffy, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, BJ Watling, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner

Anurag tyagi

James Allen fan. Want to inculcate the habit of Binge-Reading. Surely into football, kicked it for a while, and now beholding! Improvement is a sustained effort.