BB vs GMY Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Aug 23, 2022 1:09 pm IST

  • BB vs GMY Dream11

    BB vs GMY Dream11 Prediction: We are now into the playoffs and it is time for the first qualifier of Maharaja trophy KSCA T20 League. The two teams competing in this game for a place in the finals are Bengaluru Blasters and Gulbarga Mystics.

    As mentioned above, the winner of this match will get into the finals, on the other hand, the loser will get one more chance in the second qualifier where they will meet the winner of the Eliminator. Which team will prevail and make it to the finals? We will get to know this in the evening.

    BB vs GMY Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Qualifier 1, Bengaluru Blasters vs Gulbarga Mystics

    Competition: Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20

    Date: 23rd August

    Time: 7:00 PM IST

    Ground: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

    Watch Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 Live Score

    Watch BB vs GMY Live on Star Sports 2 and Hotstar.

    Last result at the venue

    Mangalore United (184/5 in 20 overs) lost to Hubli Tigers (189/4 in 17.5 overs) by 6 wickets.

    Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 Pitch Report

    M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru is a batting paradise and we have seen scores of 170 plus quite often in this tournament. Expect a high scoring game with both teams giving their all to make it to the finals.

    Form Guide (Last 5 matches)

    Gulbarga Mystics- L W W W L
    Bengaluru Blasters- W W L W W

    BB Playing 11

    • Blasters finished the league stage at the top of the pile.
    • Lochan Gowda and Mayank Agarwal will be opening the innings.
    • Kush Marathe, Shivkumar Rakshith, Aniruddha Joshi, and Jagadeesha Suchith will form the middle and lower-middle order.
    • In the bowling unit, the onus would be on Santok Singh, Pradeep T, and Jagadeesha Suchith.

    Mayank Agarwal
    Shivkumar Rakshith
    Lochan Gowda
    Kush Marathe
    Aniruddha Joshi
    Kranthi Kumar
    Jagadeesha Suchith
    Tanay Valmik
    Rishi Bopanna
    Santok Singh
    Pradeep T

    Mayank Agarwal Stats this season

    Skipper Mayank Agarwal has led his troops from the front this season. He has scored above 350 runs in the season.


    Runs Best Strike Rate
    10 368 102* 162.83

    Jagadeesha Suchith Stats in this season

    Jagdeesha Suchith is the leading wicket taker of the tournament and has contributed at crucial times with the bat as well.


    Runs Wickets Economy Rate
    10 88 14


    GMY Playing 11

    • For GMY, Devdutt Paddikal and Rohan Patil will open the innings.
    • Jeswath Acharya, Krishnan Shrijith, skipper Manish Pandey and Ajay Gouda will form the middle order.
    • In the bowling unit, the onus would be on the likes of Vidhwath Kaverappa, Kushal Wadhwani, Dhanush Gowda, and all-rounder Ritesh Bhatkal will form the bowling unit.

    Jeswath Acharya
    Devdutt Padikkal
    Rohan Patil
    Krishnan Shrijith
    Manish Pandey
    Ajay Gouda
    Manoj Bhandage
    Ritesh Bhatkal
    Jeswath Acharya
    Vidhwath Kaverappa
    Kushaal Wadhwani

    Related: Indian captain with most wins

    Manish Pandey Stats this season

    Skipper Manish Pandey has been tremendous this season for Mystics. He has scored over 300 runs so far and is the leading run-getter for his side.


    Runs Best Strike Rate
    8 302 86*


    Vidhwath Kaverappa Stats this season

    Kaverappa is the joing leading wicket-taker for Mystics this season. Check out his impressive numbers below.


    Wickets Best Economy Rate
    10 13 3/29


    Who will win BB vs GMY today match?

    • Bengaluru Blasters are the firm favorites to win this match as they have won 7 out of 10 in the league stage and also defeated Mystics once out of two times in the league stage.
    • According to the BB vs GMY today match prediction, Bengaluru Blasters is the favorite to win this match.

    Related: Most Sixes in Cricket

    BB vs GMY Dream11 Team Prediction

    BATSMEN: Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey, Devdutt Padikkal, J Acharya, Aniruddha Joshi
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Jagadeesha Suchith, Ritesh Bhatkal
    BOWLERS: Rishi Bopanna, V Kaverappa, T Pradeep

    Related: Fastest 100 for India in each format

    BB vs GMY Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice-Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Devdutt Padikkal, Mayank Agarwal

    For Grand League: Manish Pandey, Jagadeesha Suchith

    Click for more Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Previous Article
    Next Article