Fantasy Cricket
| On Jun 21, 2022 5:00 PM IST

CCL vs SPK Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – Trinidad T10 Blast Dream11 Team for Today’s Match


CCL vs SPK Dream11 Prediction: The Match 27 of the Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 season is scheduled to be played between the Cocrico Cavaliers and the Steelpan Strikers on 21 June, 2022 (Tuesday) at the Brian Lara Stadium in Trinidad. Things panned out amazingly well for the Cocrico Cavaliers in their most recent match of the tournament as they defeated Blue Devils by a comprehensive margin of 9 wickets. On the other hand, Steelpan Strikers ended up losing their last game against Scarlet Ibis Scorchers by 4 wickets.

CCL vs SPK Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

Fixture Name: Match 27, Cocrico Cavaliers vs Steelpan Strikers

Competition: Trinidad T10 Blast

Date: 21 June, 2022

Time: 9:30 PM IST

Ground: Brian Lara Stadium, Trinidad

Watch Trinidad T10 Blast Live Score

Watch CCL vs SPK Live on FanCode app.

CCL vs SPK Pitch Report

This wicket and conditions at the Brian Lara Stadium will surely have enough help both for the batters and bowlers. It is expected to offer a competitive surface with an exciting contest between the bat and ball. The dew factor will also come into play during the second innings. It will be important to pick a mixed combination of batsmen, all-rounders and bowlers in your fantasy teams.


CCL Playing 11

Amir Jangoo
Akiel Cooper
Jesse Bootan
Akeem Alvarez
Denesh Ramdin
Adrian Cooper
Strassark Sankar
Shaaron Lewis
Ramesh Brijlal
Stephawn Solomon
Rakesh Maharaj

  • All the players are available for selection and there are no injury issues for the Cocrico Cavaliers.
  • They are likely to retain the same playing 11 from the previous win.
  • Denesh Ramdin will captain the team.
  • Amir Jangoo will be the wicket-keeper.
  • They will depend a lot on the likes of Amir Jangoo, Jesse Bootan, Akeem Alvarez and Denesh Ramdin will be expected to come good with the bat.
  • The likes of Stephawn Solomon, Rakesh Maharaj and Strassark Sankar will form an important part of the bowling attack.

Amir Jangoo Stats in Domestic Cricket

Matches Runs 50s Recent Form
39 843 5 12, 58, 26, 73, 0


Denesh Ramdin Stats in T20

Matches Runs 50s Recent Form
229 2956 12 15, 12, 60, 0, 25, 16


SPK Playing 11

Teshawn Castro
Lendl Simmons
Jyd Goolie
Shazan Babwah
Adrian Ali
Marlon Richards
Kiedel Glasgow
Imran Khan
Rivaldo Ramlogan
Ahkeel Mollon
Jarlarnie Seales

Related: Highest Score in ODI

  • All the players are available for selection and there are no injury issues for the Steelpan Strikers.
  • They are unlikely to make a lot of changes from the previous game.
  • Imran Khan will captain the side.
  • Adrian Ali will be the wicket-keeper.
  • The likes of Teshawn Castro, Lendl Simmons, Jyd Goolie and Adrian Ali will once again be expected to be their important mainstay clogs in the batting department.
  • The trio of Imran Khan, Marlon Richards and Ahkeel Mollon will be their crucial wicket-taking bowlers.

Lendl Simmons Stats in T20

Matches Runs 50/100 Recent Form
292 7756 59/2 43, 32, 2, 15, 19, 37, 60


Imran Khan Stats in T20

Matches Wickets Runs Recent Form
39 31 154 2 & 1/15, 6 & 1/7, 1/20, 2/77, 31 & 2/60, 5, 21 & 1/33


Who will win CCL vs SPK today match?

  • The Cocrico Cavaliers have managed to win 3 out of their last 5 T10 matches.
  • Steelpan Strikers have witnessed just a single victory and as many as 4 losses in the recent while.
  • During the last game between these two sides, the Cocrico Cavaliers defeated Steelpan Strikers by 58 runs.

Related: Best Captain in the World

According to the Cocrico Cavaliers vs Steelpan Strikers today match prediction, Cocrico Cavaliers are the favourites to win this match.

CCL vs SPK Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Amir Jangoo, Denesh Ramdin, Adrian Ali
BATSMEN: Jesse Bootan, Lendl Simmons, Teshawn Castro
ALL-ROUNDERS: Ramesh Brijlal, Jyd Goolie
BOWLERS: Rakesh Maharaj, Imran Khan, Shaaron Lewis

Related: Fastest century in Cricket

CCL vs SPK Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Amir Jangoo, Imran Khan.

For Grand League: Adrian Ali, Denesh Ramdin.

Follow us on Google News

Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.