GRD vs MAL Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – ECT10 Spain Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Sep 24, 2022 10:21 am IST

  • Granada vs Malaga ECT10 Spain

    GRD vs MAL Dream11 Prediction: In the Group B, opening fixture of the ECT10 Spain 2022, the Granada CC will be taking on the Malaga CC at the Cartama Oval in Cartama, Spain on 24 September, 2022 (Saturday).

    GRD vs MAL Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Group B, Match 1, Granada CC vs Malaga CC

    Competition: ECT10 Spain

    Date: 24 September, 2022

    Time: 3 PM IST

    Ground: Cartama Oval, Cartama, Spain

    Watch ECT10 Spain Live Score

    Watch GRD vs MAL Live on FanCode app.

    Form Guide:

    GRD (recent last): L L W L
    MAL (recent last): L L


    GRD Playing 11

    1. Philip Townsend
    2. Aakash Tufchi
    3. Andres Torres
    4. Richie Abbott
    5. Sebin Xavier
    6. Jose Quitian
    7. Ribin Xavier
    8. Jamshaid Ur Rehman
    9. Gary Randall
    10. Sam Piper
    11.  Todd Davey


    MAL Playing 11

    1. Waqas Ahmed
    2. Nadeem Hussain
    3. Hasnain Zia
    4. Syed Hussain
    5. Asim Zia
    6. Ehtesham Rashid
    7. Nauman Abid
    8. Muhammad Mohsin
    9. Asif Tarar
    10. Muhammad Zaman
    11. Saqib Mushtaq

    Related: T20 World Cup 2022 Squads of All Teams


    Who will win GRD vs MAL today match?

    • The Granada CC have managed to win only one match out of their last 4 T10 matches so far.
    • Malaga CC have witnessed as many as two back-to-back defeats in the recent while.

    According to the Granada CC vs Malaga CC today match prediction, Granada CC are the favourites to win this match.

    Related: Who Will win T20 World Cup 2022?

    GRD vs MAL Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Waqas Ahmed
    BATSMEN: Aakash Tufchi, Andres Torres, Hasnain Zia, Nadeem Hussain
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Asim Zia, Richie Abbott, Syed Hussain
    BOWLERS: Jamshaid Ur Rehman, Gary Randall, Muhammad Mohsin

    GRD vs MAL Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Asim Zia, Aakash Tufchi.

    For Grand League: Waqas Ahmed, Richie Abbott.

    Related: Most T20I runs for India in a calendar year [2012 to 2022]

    Click for more Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Previous Article
    Next Article