Categories: Fantasy Cricket
August 20, 2018
| On 6 months ago

KAN vs DAM Dream11 Prediction SL Domestic T20 Team News, Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma

KAN vs DAM Dream11 Team | Kandy vs Dambulla SL Domestic T20

KAN vs DAM Match Prediction Tips | Who Will Win Today Match

Colombo, August 21 at 07:00 PM IST

Kandy are pitted against Dambulla in the second game of SLC T20 League 2018 at R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium on Tuesday. Kandy and Dambulla are among the other two participating teams in the 12-day tournament.

Angelo Mathews and Piyal Wijetunga have been named the captain and coach respectively of team Kandy. On the other hand, Thisara Perera will lead Dambulla in the tournament under the mentorship of Sumithra Waranakulasuriya.

After 12 league matches, the sides finishing at first two positions will play the tournament final on September 2 at the R. Premadasa Stadium.

Read on for KAN vs DAM Dream11 Team News and Kandy vs Dambulla playing11.

"Join our Telegram Channel to get updates on your mobile IndiaFantasy"
"Follow us on Twitter To get latest updates Click Here to check it out."

KAN vs DAM Team News

Stay tuned

KAN vs DAM Playing 11

Speaking of the KAN vs DAM Playing 11, here’s how the two sides can line-up.

Kandy Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Kusal Janith Perera

Batsmen: Angelo Mathews, Lahiru Thirimanne

All-rounders: Dasun Shanaka, Sachith Pathirana

Bowlers: Malinda Pushpakumara, Lasith Malinga, Lahiru Gamage, Vishwa Fernando

Dambulla Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Sadeera Samarawickrema

Batsmen: Ashan Priyanjan, Danushka Gunathilaka (Doubt: Ruvinudu Gunasekera)

All-rounders: Thisara Perera, Dilruwan Perera, Wanindu Hasaranga

Bowlers: Lakshan Sandakan, Isuru Udana

KAN vs DAM Squads

Kandy squad: Angelo Mathews (c), Dasun Shanaka (vc), Kusal Janith Perera (wk), Lahiru Thirimanne, Sachith Pathirana,  Nisala Tharaka, Charith Asalanka, Dananjaya Lakshan, Malinda Pushpakumara, Vishwa Fernando, Lasith Malinga, Thikshila De Silva, Janaka Sampath, Praveen Jayawicreme, Nipun Ransika, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sadun Weerakkody (wk), Janith Silva, Kaveesha Anjula, Camila Karunaratne and Lahiru Gamage.

Dambulla squad: Thisara Perera (c), Dilruwan Perera (vc), Ruvinudu Gunasekera, Ashan Priyanjan, Sadeera Samarawickrema (wk), Ramesh Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ramith Rambukwella, Minod Banuka (wk), Nipun Karunanayake, Isuru Udana, Lakshan Sandakan, Dilesh Gunaratne, Irosh Samarasuriya, Danushka Gunathilaka, Vikum Sanjaya, Amila Aponso, Sehan Madushanka K.K. Kevin and Nawanidu Fernando.

KAN vs DAM Dream 11 Key Players


  • Angelo Mathews, Lahiru Thirimanne and Kusal Janith Perera would be responsible for putting the runs on board for the side.
  • Lasith Malinga, Lahiru Gamage and Dasun Shanaka form the bowling attack of Kandy.


  • Danushka Gunathilaka, Thisara Perera and Dilruwan Perera are the key men for Team Dambulla.

Note: This KAN vs DAM Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis Kandy vs Dambulla team news.

KAN vs DAM Dream11 Team

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of Kandy vs Dambulla Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Note:-India Fantasy caters to sports enthusiasts who are willing to play on fantasy platform to win big. We provide fantasy previews for platforms such asDream11 but do not run any cash contests on our website.
Himanshu Sharma

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*