Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 7 months ago

SL vs IND Dream11 Match Prediction | Dream11 Playing11 | Fantasy Cricket Tips

Dream11 Team SL vs IND | Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips | Best Dream11 team for  Today World Cup Match | Sri Lanka vs India Dream11 Team

Headingley, Leeds, July 06, Saturday at 03:00 PM IST

With a confirmed semi-final birth, India will take on Sri Lanka tomorrow at Headingley, Leeds in their last league game of the ongoing ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

Team India secured a spot in the semifinal with 28 runs win over Bangladesh in the previous encounter and will look to solve the middle order instability against Sri Lanka.

On the other hand, Sri Lanka will look to end the campaign on a high with a win. They have clinched 23 runs win over Windies in the previous encounter and will look to drive in the confidence against India.

The clash will begin at 03:00 PM IST.

SL vs IND Team News:

India might feature with the same playing combination

Rishabh Pant and Dinesh Karthik are expected to feature at 4th and 6th spot for India

One of Kuldeep Yadav might remain on the bench or replace Yuzvendra Chahal

Sri Lanka might feature unchanged

Headingley, Leeds Venue Stats:

Avg 1st inn score: 228

Avg 2nd inn score: 209

Highest Total: 351/9 (50 Ov) by ENG vs PAK

Lowest Total: 93/10 (36.2 Ov) by ENG vs AUS

Read more: SL vs IND, AUS vs SA Today Match Prediction and Betting Odds

SL vs IND Playing 11:

The probable SL vs IND playing 11 is listed below.

Sri Lanka-

Lasith Malinga, Kusal Mendis, Jeffrey Vandersay, Isuru Udana, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Kusal Perera (wk), Kasun Rajitha, Angelo Mathews, Avishka Fernando

India –

Jasprit Bumrah, Virat Kohli (c), Dinesh Karthik, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant


Sri Lanka-

Lasith Malinga, Jeevan Mendis, Jeffrey Vandersay, Angelo Mathews, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Mendis (wk), Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Nuwan Pradeep, Thisara Perera, Kusal Perera (wk), Isuru Udana, Milinda Siriwardana, Avishka Fernando, Lahiru Thirimanne, Suranga Lakmal

India –

Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Virat Kohli (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja

Also read: Latest on MS Dhoni’s thumb injury and availability against Sri Lanka

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”


Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.