AUS vs SA Dream11 Match Prediction | ICC CWC 2019 | Preview, Team News, Playing11

Updated on: Jul 6, 2019 5:37 pm IST

  • AUS VS SA Dream11

    AUS vs SA Dream11 45th Match Prediction | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 | Australia vs South Africa 45th Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

    Manchester, July 06, Saturday at 06:00 PM IST

    The final league match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be played between Australia and South Africa at Manchester today.

    Australia is sitting at the top of the table and will look to remain there with a win while South Africa will look to drive in the confidence from their last win over Sri Lanka to counter the Aussies.

    In another clash, India will take on Sri Lanka at Headingley Leeds in the afternoon.

    The clash will begin at 06:00 PM IST.

    Venue Stats-

    Avg 1st inn score: 223

    Avg 2nd inn score: 194

    Highest Total: 397/6 (50 Ov) by ENG vs AFG

    Lowest Total: 45/10 (40.3 Ov) by Can vs ENG


    Also read: Latest on MS Dhoni’s thumb injury and availability against Sri Lanka


     AUS vs SA Team News:

    • Shaun Marsh has been ruled out of the tournament
    • Peter Handscomb has been named as the replacement
    • Glenn Maxwell shares an injury scare as he was hit in the practice session
    • South Africa has no injury scare and might feature unchanged

    Toss Update

    SA opts to bat first and winning the toss

    Hashim Amla – OUT | T Shamsi – IN

    Australia unchanged


    AUS vs SA Playing 11:

    The probable AUS vs SA playing 11 is listed below.


    Aaron Finch (c), Pat Cummins, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon, Usman Khawaja, Alex Carey (wk)

    South Africa-

    Jean-Paul Duminy, Aiden Markram, Kagiso Rabada, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis (c), Chris Morris, Quinton de Kock (wk), Imran Tahir, Dwaine Pretorius, Rassie van der Dussen, Andile Phehlukwayo


    Read more: SL vs IND, AUS vs SA Today Match Prediction and Betting Odds




    Marcus Stoinis, Steven Smith, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Alex Carey (wk),Aaron Finch (c), Kane Richardson, Nathan Lyon, David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa, Glenn Maxwell, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins

    South Africa-

    Chris Morris, Lungi Ngidi, Rabada, Faf du Plessis (captain), Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wicket-keeper), David Miller, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, JP Duminy, Aiden Markram, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen. 

    “You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”


    Previous Article
    Next Article