Fantasy Cricket
| On Jun 2, 2022 1:45 PM IST

SL vs ZR Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Player Stats, Dream11 Team for Today’s Match


SL vs ZR Dream11 Prediction: The second edition of the Saurashtra T20 League is all set to kick off on June 2. The first match of this edition will be played between Sorath Lions and Zalawad Royals at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot.

The tournament comprises five teams namely Sorath lions, Gohilward Gladiators, Halar Heroes, Zalawad Royals, and Kutch Warriors. Sorath Lions are the defending champions of the competition and will kick off their title defense against Zalawad Royals on Thursday evening.

Also Read: Most runs in IPL

SL vs ZR Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

Fixture Name: Match 1, Sorath Lions vs Zalawad Royals

Competition: Saurashtra T20

Date: 1st June

Time: 7:00 PM IST

Ground: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot

Watch Saurashtra T20 Live Score

Watch SL vs ZR Live on FanCode app.

Saurashtra T20 Pitch Report

It is a batting-friendly track on offer at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot. Pacers are expected to get some purchase in the latter half of the match, but it is going to be a batting paradise.

Also Read: Most Wickets in IPL

SL Playing 11

  • Skipper Chirag Jani and Siddhart Rana are expected to open the innings for Saroth Lions.
  • Bhagyaraj Chudasama, Siddhant Rana, and Chirag Pathak will be forming the middle order.
  • Abrar Shaikh will be keeping the wickets.
  • In the bowling unit the onus would be on Karan Patel, Kashyap Suva, Jay Chauhan.

Chirag Jani
Siddhant Rana
Chirag Pathak
Sattyajeetsinh Gohil
Bhagyaraj Chudasama
Abrar Shaikh
Devang Karmata
Divyaraj Chauhan
Kashyap Suva
Karan Patel
Jay Chauhan

Also Read: Highest Strike Rate in IPL

Bhagyaraj Chudasama Stats in T20s


Runs Wickets Strike Rate
34 1133 10


Divyaraj Chauhan Stats last season


Runs Best Strike Rate
5 94 42


ZR Playing 11

  • For the Royals, Jay Gohil is expected to open the innings along with Prasham Rajdev.
  • Aezaz Kothariya, Hetvik Kotak, Sheldon Jackson, and Vaibhav Sheth are expected to follow the openers.
  • In the bowling unit, the onus would be on Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Makvana, and Neel Pandya.

Aezaz Kothariya
Hetvik Kotak
Jay Gohil
Prasham Rajdev
Arjun Rathod
Pavan Parmar
Vaibhav Sheth
Sheldon Jackson
Chetan Sakariya
Kamlesh Makvana
Neel Pandya

Also Read: Most hundred in IPL

Sheldon Jackson Stats last season


Runs Best Strike Rate
5 216 64


Aeezaz Kothariya Stats last season


Runs Best Strike Rate
4 141 72


Who will win ZR vs SL today match?

  • Sorath Lions might be the defending champions, but on papers, Zalawad Royals look too strong with the likes of Sheldon Jackson, Aezaz Kothariya, and Chetan Sakariya.
  • According to the ZR vs SL today match prediction, Zalawad Royals are the favorites to win this match.

Also Read: IPL Winner List

SL vs ZR Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Sheldon Jackson
BATSMEN: Aezaz Kothariya, Kashyap Suva, Prasham Rajdev, Siddhant Rana
ALL-ROUNDERS: Pavan Parmar, Satyajeetsinh Gohil, Vaibhav Sheth
BOWLERS: Bhagyaraj Chudasama, Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Makvana

SL vs ZR Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice-Captain Choices

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Pavan Parmar, Vaibhav Sheth, Sheldon Jackson

For Grand League: Chetan Sakariya, Pasham Rajdev, Satyajeetsinh Gohil

Follow us on Google News

Akshay Singh

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.