SS vs SPL Match 15 MYTEAM11 Predictions-Fantasy Team News

Published on: Mar 18, 2018 1:05 pm IST|Updated on: Mar 18, 2018 1:17 pm IST

Sobo Supersonics vs Shivaji Park Lions

Sobo SuperSonics vs Shivaji Park LionsMatch Preview

15th Match, T20 Mumbai

Sobo SuperSonics and Shivaji Park Lions face-off in the second clash of Sunday’s T20 Mumbai League doubleheader. Sobo SuperSonics are sitting on the second spot on the league table with 6 points, while Shivaji Park Lions are fourth with 4 points.

Date and time: March 18, 07:30 PM IST

Venue: Wankhede Stadium


Sobo SuperSonics Squad

Prashant Naik, Abhishek Nayar, Jay Bista, Badre Alam, Ankur Singh, Karan Shah, Deepak Shetty, Adeeb Usmani, Gaurav Jathar, Harmeet Singh, Rohan Raje, Bhavin Thakkar, Dhrumil Matkar, Sujit Nayak, Khizer Dafedar, Aakarshit Gomel, Japjeet Randhawa, Atif Shaikh, Prasad Pawar, Suved Parkar


Shivaji Park Lions Squad

Hardik Tamore, Siddhesh Lad, Raunaq Sharma, Bhargav Mehta, Pratik Prabhu, Royston Dias, Swapnil Salvi, Ajinkya Beloshe, Vishal Dabholkar, Bravish Shetty, Sufiyan Shaikh, Akhil Rajput, Alpesh Ramjani, Siddharth Akre, Shivam Dubey, Tanush Kotian, Shams Mulani, Sagar Trivedi, Siddharth Raut, Paul Valthaty


SS vs SPL MyTeam 11 PlayerszPot Key players

Sobo SuperSonics: Jay Bista, B Alam, A Gomel, Rohan Raje, Dhrumil Matkar

Shivaji Park Lions: Bravish Shetty, Raunaq Sharma, Hardik Tamore, Sagar Trivedi


Note: This SS vs SPL match preview is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above.


SS vs SPL MyTeam 11  Fantasy Team

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest news and updates.


Watch, Live Stream T20 Mumbai 

Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD will broadcast live coverage of Sobo SuperSonics vs Shivaji Park Lions and other T20 Mumbai League 2018 matches. T20 Mumbai can be streamed live on Sony Liv digital platform (Website, App).


About T20 Mumbai

T20 Mumbai League is organized by the Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA), scheduled to be held from March 11, 2018, to March 21, 2018, at the Wankhede Stadium. The tournament features 16 matches, wherein six teams compete in Round-Robin format. The six teams of Mumbai T20 League represent Mumbai North West, Mumbai North East, Mumbai North, Mumbai North Central, Mumbai South and Mumbai South Central.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article