Categories: Cricket
| On Sep 5, 2021 1:15 PM IST

Where to Watch BAN vs NZ Live; 3rd T20I Bangladesh vs New Zealand Cricket Live Score


BAN vs NZ Live: The bilateral T20I series between Bangladesh and New Zealand started on September 1. The Bangladesh team have won both the matches, with 3 more to go. The 3rd T20I will be a last chance for the New Zealand team to save the series. The visitors, New Zealand are without their key players like Williamson, Boult, Southee, Conway, Jamieson, and Neesham who have been quality performers for the team. While, Bangladesh are on a winning momentum since the last month and would look to continue the same performance at their home soil.

Where to Watch BAN vs NZ Live?

The 3rd T20I between Bangladesh and New Zealand will not be broadcasted on TV. The BAN vs NZ 3rd T20I will be streaming Live on FanCode app.

What time will Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd T20I start?

The Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd T20I is slated to start from 3:30 PM IST on 5 September.


The home team, Bangladesh has looked confident after the recent series win against Australia. Their bowling performances have been terrific with each bowler providing breakthroughs in crucial juncture of the match. The spinners, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, and Shakib Al hasan have built pressure with the new and old ball, while pacers Mustafizur Rahman and Mohammad Saifuddin have been a good support with their variations. In the batting unit, Naim, Liton Das, and Mahmudullah contributed well in the last match and will be vital for the 3rd T20I.

Read: Rohit Sharma’s Old Tweet goes VIRAL After Hundred in the Oval Test.

Bangladesh Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed

On the other hand, New Zealand team have clearly looked short of confidence on a turning pitch at Dhaka. But the positives for the team will be performances of Tom Latham and Rachin Ravindra. But, experienced players like Colin De Grandhomme, Henry Nicholls, and Doug Bracewell need to come out of their shell and perform well for the team.

Read: The five most hilarious commercials featuring Indian cricketers

New Zealand Squad: Tom Latham (c), Jacob Duffy, Ajaz Patel, Matt Henry, , Finn Allen, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Will Young

For more cricket news, click here