Fantasy Cricket
| On Mar 18, 2022 8:12 PM IST

BDM vs TCC Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Player Stats, Dream11 Team for Today’s Match


BDM vs TCC Dream11 Prediction: In the Match 24 of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022, the BDMTCC will be crossing swords with the Tengapara CC on 19 March, 2022 (Saturday) at the Amingaon Cricket Ground in Guwahati. The BDMTCC have performed impressively well so far in the ongoing Assam Premier Club T20 Championship with two back-to-back victories against Titabor CCC and Tinsukia Town Club. On the other hand, the Tengapara CC will also be feeling high on confidence from their brilliant 3-wicket win against India Club.

BDM vs TCC Assam Premier Club T20 Championship Match 24 Details

Fixture Name: Match 24, BDMTCC vs Tengapara CC

Competition: Assam Premier Club T20 Championship

Date: 19 March

Time: 9 AM IST

Ground: Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati

Watch Assam Premier Club T20 Championship Live Score

Watch BDM vs TCC Live on FanCode app.

Assam Premier Club T20 Championship Pitch Report

This wicket and conditions at the Amingaon Cricket Ground will surely have enough help both for the batters and bowlers throughout the match. It is expected to offer a competitive surface with an exciting contest between the bat and ball. Thus, picking more of batters and all-rounders in your fantasy teams will be a good call.

BDM vs TCC Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

BDM Playing 11 (likely)

Diptesh Saha
Gaurav Saikia

Anurag Talukdar
Wasim Ahmed
Hirok Jyoti Deka
Rajjakuddin Ahmed
Kironjyoti Saikia
Rahul Sharma
Musaddique Hussain
Sidharth Sarmah
Rabi Chetri

Related: 1 to 100 jersey number in cricket

  • All the players are available for selection and there are no injury issues in the BDMTCC camp.
  • They are likely to pick the same winning team from the previous match.
  • Rajjakuddin Ahmed will be the captain.
  • Anurag Talukdar will don the wicket-keeping duties.
  • They will depend a lot on the likes of Diptesh Saha, Anurag Talukdar, Wasim Ahmed and Rajjakuddin Ahmed to do the major run-scoring part with the bat.
  • The trio of Musaddique Hussain, Sidharth Sarmah and Hirok Jyoti Deka will form an important part of the bowling attack.

Diptesh Saha Stats in T20

BDMTCC’s top-order batsman Diptesh Saha has delivered important performances in the past during his very short career. Diptesh Saha had also scored an excellent half-century and took a wicket with the ball in the last win over Titabor CCC.

Matches Runs Average Recent Form
20 558 56.67 36, 57 & 1/11, 103, 22, 45



Anurag Talukdar Stats in T20

For the BDMTCC, wicket-keeper batsman Anurag Talukdar has an amazing record in the domestic circuit. Anurag Talukdar has composed a fine tally of more than 1000 runs that comprises of 6 fifties and 2 centuries.

Matches Runs 50/100 Recent Form
46 1096 6/2 31, 14, 11*, 14, 21, 55, 32



Hirok Jyoti Deka Stats in T20

BDMTCC all-rounder Hirok Jyoti Deka has the ability to hit long sixes lower down the order and can contribute with the ball as well. Hirok Jyoti Deka picked up two impressive wickets and conceded just four runs in his three overs against Titabor CCC.

Matches Runs Average Recent Form
17 206 25 6, 2/4, 13*, 13*, 19, 62


TCC Playing 11 (likely)

Arnab Nath Sarkar
Subhankar Ghosh
Mansoor Ali

Sujit Nandi
Rohit Sen
Samrat Biswas
Raja Mallick
Sayan Banerjee
Prem Chouhan
Subham Das

Uttam Basfor

Related: Best Finisher in the World

  • There are no major injury problems in the Tengapara CC camp.
  • They are unlikely to make any big time changes from the last game.
  • Sayan Banerjee will captain the side.
  • Rohit Sen will be the wicket-keeper.
  • The likes of Arnab Nath Sarkar, Mansoor Ali, Subhankar Ghosh and Sujit Nandi will be expected to play a significant role in the batting department.
  • The likes of Prem Chouhan, Sayan Banerjee and Raja Mallick will be their crucial wicket-taking bowlers.

Samrat Biswas Stats in T20

For the Tengapara CC side, Samrat Biswas will be an impactful player to watch out because of his abilities both with the bat and ball. Samrat Biswas has smacked close to 300 runs and also picked up a total of 51 scalps.

Matches Runs Wickets Recent Form
26 314 51 6, 14, 4/23, 3/13, 0/13, 50* & 1/21



Subhankar Ghosh Stats in T20

Tengapara CC middle-order batsman Subhankar Ghosh has an impressive record in his short white-ball career so far. Subhankar Ghosh has scored a total of 383 runs that consists of as many as two half-centuries.

Matches Runs 50s Recent Form
24 383 2 0, 0, 28*, 56*, 33, 1*



Sujit Nandi Stats in T20

Tengapara CC all-rounder Sujit Nandi has delivered a number of match-winning performance in the shorter form of the game. Sujit Nandi has notched up more than 600 runs and also picked up as many as 10 wickets.

Matches Runs Wickets Recent Form
37 610 10 0, 9*, 21*, 6, 12*


IPL 2022 in Focus
Most Runs in IPL Hat trick in IPL
Most Wickets in IPL Highest score in IPL
Highest Strike Rate in IPL Highest partnership in IPL
Most centuries in IPL Highest paid player in IPL
Most sixes in IPL Best bowling figures in IPL


Who will win BDM vs TCC today match?

  • The BDMTCC have been at the top of their game in this T20 competition and won all of their last 6 games.
  • Tengapara CC have witnessed a total of five wins and only one loss in the recent while.

According to the BDM vs TCC today match prediction, BDMTCC are the favourites to win this match.

Related: Fantasy Cricket Apps 2022

BDM vs TCC Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Anurag Talukdar, Mansoor Ali
BATSMEN: Diptesh Saha, Sujit Nandi, Moina Basfor
ALL-ROUNDERS: Hirok Jyoti Deka, Samrat Biswas, Sayan Banerjee
BOWLERS: Sidharth Sarmah, Musaddique Hussain, Prem Chouhan

BDM vs TCC Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Diptesh Saha, Samrat Biswas.

For Grand League: Hirok Jyoti Deka, Mansoor Ali.

Follow us on Google News

Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.