CEP vs SIN Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – National T20 Cup Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Sep 15, 2022 4:05 pm IST

  • Central Punjab vs Sindh National T20 Cup

    CEP vs SIN Dream11 Prediction: Central Punjab and Sindh will be locking horns in the 26th match of National T20 Cup. The match will take place at the Multan Cricket Ground in Pakistan. This match is between two teams who are on the extreme corners of the points table. Sindh is leading the points table with 5 wins and 4 losses from 9 games. Centra; Punjab, on the other hand, have 3 wins and 5 losses to their name from 8 matches. How the two teams will fare in this contest? Let’s check out.

    CEP vs SIN Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Match 26, Central Punjab vs Sindh

    Competition: National T20 Cup

    Date: 15th September

    Time: 8:00 PM IST

    Ground: Multan Cricket Club Ground, Pakistan

    Watch National T20 Cup Live Score

    Watch CEP vs SIN Live on Fancode

    Last result at the venue

    Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (147/9 in 20 overs) lost to Sindh (148/7 in 19.4 overs) by 3 wickets.

    National T20 Cup Pitch Report

    Multan has been a batting paradise, especially in the second innings because once the dew falls the surface gets better for batting. Team winning the toss should look to chase first.

    Form Guide

    Central Punjab- L W L W L
    Sindh- L W L W W

    CEP Playing 11

    • Muhammad Faizan and skipper Qasim Akram will be opening the innings.
    • Muhammad Akhlaq, Tayyab Tahir, Shoaib Malik, Ali Asfand, and Irfan Khan will be forming the rest of the batting order.
    • In the bowling unit, the onus would be on Waqas Mahmood, Hunain Shah, and Usama Mir.

    Muhammad Faizan
    Qasim Akram
    Muhammad Akhlaq
    Tayyab Tahir
    Shoaib Malik
    Ali Asfand
    Irgan Khan
    Aamer Yamin
    Usama Mir
    Hunain Shah
    Waqas Maqsood

    Shoaib Malik Stats in t20s

    The experienced Shoaib Malik will be batting at no 5. He still has a lot to prove to get back into the Pakistan’s T20 World Cup side. Below are his impressive numbers.


    Runs Best Strike Rate
    478 11823 95* 125.85

    Qasim Akram Stats in t20s

    Qasim Akram the skipper will be opening the innings for Central Punjab. Below are his T20 numbers.


    Runs Best Wickets
    34 317 51*


    SIN Playing 11

    • Saim Ayub and the skipper Sharjeel Khan will be opening the innings for Sindh.
    • Saud Shakeel, Saad Khan, Faraz Ali, and Sarfaraz Ahmed will form the rest of the batting order.
    • Sohail Khan, Abrar Ahmed, Zahid Mahmood, and Mir Hamza will form the core of the bowling unit for Sindh.

    Sharjeel khan
    Saim Ayub
    Saud Shakeel
    Saad Khan
    Danish Aziz
    Sarfaraz Ahmed
    Anwar Ali/Asif Mehmood
    Faraz Ali
    Sohail Khan
    Zahid Mahmood
    Abrar Ahmed

    Related: Highest Score for India in each format

    Sharjeel Khan stats in T20s

    With a century already to his name in the competition, Sharjeel Khan is in a fine nick. Below are his T20 numbers.


    Runs Best Strike Rate
    141 3493 117


    Saim Ayub Stats in T20s

    Saim Ayub is new in the T20 circuit but has been impressive in the limited opportunities he has got. Below are his numbers in T20s.


    Runs Best Strike Rate
    16 402 92 137.67

    Who will win CEP vs SIN today match?

    • Sindh are the clear favorites in this match as they are leading the points table with 5 wins from 9 matches. On the other hand, Central Punjab are languishing at the bottom of the points table.
    • According to the CEP vs SIN today match prediction, Sindh is the favorite to win this match.

    Related: Most Hundred’s among active cricketers

    CEP vs SIN Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Sarfraz Ahmed
    BATSMEN: Sam Ayub, Tayyab Tahir, Shoaib Malik, Sharjeel Khan
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Mohammad Faizan, Saad Khan, Aamer Yamin
    BOWLERS: Ali Asfand, Zahid Mehmood, Sohail Khan

    Related: India’s World Cup 2022 Squad

    CEP vs SIN Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice-Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Sam Ayub, Sharjeel Khan

    For Grand League: Saad Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed

    Click for more Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Previous Article
    Next Article