Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Mar 21, 2022 9:33 PM IST

CTC vs BDM Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Player Stats, Dream11 Team for Today’s Match


CTC vs BDM Dream11 Prediction: The 29th game of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022 is scheduled to be played between the City Cricket Club and the BDMTCC on 22 March, 2022 (Tuesday) at the Amingaon Cricket Ground in Guwahati. Things worked amazingly well for the City Cricket Club in their most recent game of the T20 tournament as they got the better of Tengapara CC by 40 runs. On the other hand, the BDMTCC too registered a wonderful 18-run victory over India Club in their last match.

CTC vs BDM Assam Premier Club T20 Championship Match 27 Details

Fixture Name: Match 27, City Cricket Club vs BDMTCC

Competition: Assam Premier Club T20 Championship

Date: 22 March

Time: 9 AM IST

Ground: Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati

Watch Assam Premier Club T20 Championship Live Score

Watch CTC vs BDM Live on FanCode app.

Assam Premier Club T20 Championship Pitch Report

This wicket and conditions at the Amingaon Cricket Ground will surely have enough help both for the batters and bowlers throughout the match. It is expected to offer a competitive surface with an exciting contest between the bat and ball. Thus, picking more of batters and all-rounders in your fantasy teams will be a good call.

CTC vs BDM Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

CTC Playing 11 (likely)

Rahul Hazarika
Rohan Hazarika
Angshuman Katoni
Sibsankar Roy
Hrishikesh Tamuli
Hirok Jyoti Choudhary
Romario Sharma
Abhijot Singh Sidhu
Om Prakash Mahanta
Dhritish Rahang
Tajinder Singh

Related: Best Finisher in the World

  • All the players are available for selection and there are no injury issues for the City Cricket Club.
  • They are unlikely to make a lot of changes from the last match.
  • Romario Sharma will be the captain.
  • Hrishikesh Tamuli will don the wicket-keeping gloves.
  • The likes of Rahul Hazarika, Parvez Aziz, Hrishikesh Tamuli and Sibsankar Roy will once again be expected to be their mainstay clogs in the batting department.
  • The trio of Hirok Jyoti Choudhary, Abhijot Singh Sidhu and Tajinder Singh will be their crucial wicket-taking bowlers.

Rahul Hazarika Stats in T20

For the City Cricket Club, Rahul Hazarika will be an important player to watch out for in this game due to his fine performances in the past. Rahul Hazarika composed a terrific knock of 107 runs off only 63 balls in the last win against Tinsukia Town Club.

Matches Runs 50/100 Recent Form
69 2315 13/4 107, 19, 8*, 79*, 92, 27, 74*, 34


Hirok Jyoti Choudhary Stats in T20

For the City Cricket Club side, Hirok Jyoti Choudhary has been at the top of his game especially with the ball so far in this edition of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship. Hirok Jyoti Choudhary picked up a total of six wickets in the last three matches.

Matches Wickets Economy Recent Form
14 24 4.98 1/23, 2/14, 3/3, 4/19, 1/9, 3/13, 2/29, 1/39



Hrishikesh Tamuli Stats in T20

City Cricket Club’s Hrishikesh Tamuli has performed impressively well in the previous two matches this T20 season. In the last game against Titabor CCC, Hrishikesh Tamuli notched up 32 runs and also got a start against India Club.

Matches Runs Wickets Recent Form
71 1493 60 32, 31, 1, 24, 2


BDM Playing 11 (likely)

Diptesh Saha
Gaurav Saikia

Anurag Talukdar
Wasim Ahmed
Hirok Jyoti Deka
Rajjakuddin Ahmed
Kironjyoti Saikia
Rahul Sharma
Musaddique Hussain
Sidharth Sarmah
Rabi Chetri

Related: 1 to 100 jersey number in cricket

  • All the players are available for selection and there are no injury issues in the BDMTCC camp.
  • They are likely to pick the same playing combination from the previous match.
  • Rajjakuddin Ahmed will be the captain.
  • Anurag Talukdar will don the wicket-keeping duties.
  • They will depend a lot on the likes of Diptesh Saha, Anurag Talukdar, Wasim Ahmed and Rajjakuddin Ahmed to do the major run-scoring part with the bat.
  • The trio of Musaddique Hussain, Sidharth Sarmah and Hirok Jyoti Deka will form an important part of the bowling attack.

Diptesh Saha Stats in T20

BDMTCC’s top-order batsman Diptesh Saha has delivered important performances in the past during his very short career. Diptesh Saha has smacked as many as two half-centuries in his last three innings.

Matches Runs Average Recent Form
20 558 56.67 56, 36, 57 & 1/11, 103, 22, 45



Anurag Talukdar Stats in T20

For the BDMTCC, wicket-keeper batsman Anurag Talukdar has an amazing record in the domestic circuit. Anurag Talukdar had got brilliant starts in both the previous two games of this T20 season.

Matches Runs 50/100 Recent Form
46 1096 6/2 32, 31, 14, 11*, 14, 21, 55, 32



Hirok Jyoti Deka Stats in T20

BDMTCC all-rounder Hirok Jyoti Deka has the ability to hit long sixes lower down the order and can contribute with the ball as well. Hirok Jyoti Deka picked up two impressive wickets and conceded just four runs in his three overs against Titabor CCC.

Matches Runs Average Recent Form
17 206 25 6, 2/4, 13*, 13*, 19, 62


Who will win CTC vs BDM today match?

  • City Cricket Club have managed to win all of their last 4 matches in the recent while.
  • The BDMTCC side have witnessed a total of three wins and a single defeat in the ongoing edition of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022.

According to the CTC vs BDM today match prediction, City Cricket Club are the favourites to win this match.

Related: Fantasy Cricket Apps 2022

IPL 2022 in Focus
Most Runs in IPL Hat trick in IPL
Most Wickets in IPL Highest score in IPL
Highest Strike Rate in IPL Highest partnership in IPL
Most centuries in IPL Highest paid player in IPL
Most sixes in IPL Best bowling figures in IPL


CTC vs BDM Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Hrishikesh Tamuli, Anurag Talukdar
BATSMEN: Rahul Hazarika, Parvez Aziz, Diptesh Saha
ALL-ROUNDERS: Sibsankar Roy, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Hirok Jyoti Deka
BOWLERS: Sidharth Sarmah, Abhijot Singh Sidhu, Hirok Jyoti Choudhury

CTC vs BDM Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Rahul Hazarika, Anurag Talukdar.

For Grand League: Hirok Jyoti Choudhury, Diptesh Saha.

Follow us on Google News

Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.