Categories: Cricket
| On Sep 8, 2021 1:15 PM IST

Where to Watch BAN vs NZ Live; 4th T20I Bangladesh vs New Zealand Cricket Live Score


BAN vs NZ Live: The series is well alive and kicking with New Zealand winning the 3rd T20I with series equation as 2-1, with Bangladesh leading. It was a fine effort from the New Zealand team to play cautiously with the experience of Henry Nicholls which helped them to cross the par score of 110. Then, the bowlers of New Zealand team, Cole McConchie and Ajaz Patel were terrific to put Bangladesh in pressure and took wickets consistently to help visitors to win the match by 52 runs.

Where to Watch BAN vs NZ Live?

The 4th T20I between Bangladesh and New Zealand do not have broadcasting rights with any TV Channel. The BAN vs NZ 4th T20I will be streaming Live on FanCode app.

What time will Bangladesh vs New Zealand 4th T20I start?

The Bangladesh vs New Zealand 4th T20I is scheduled to begin from 3:30 PM IST on 8 September.


The Bangladesh team could not put up a strong fight in the 3rd T20I match. In the 1st innings, the bowler could not pick enough wickets which paved the way for opposition scoring an above par score. Then, openers Naim and Liton started well but gave their wickets away. The middle-order tumbled with only Rahim being the top-scorer of the team with 20 runs. But, it is expected that Bangladesh will make a fine comeback in this game and win the series.

Interesting facts about KL Rahul

Bangladesh Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed

The New Zealand team will be upbeat after winning the last match and would look to replicate the same performance. The opener Finn Allen was back for the side and will boost the team’s prospects. While, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls will be the key batters, and Ajaz Patel and Cole Mcconchie being the bowlers doing well. But, the negative for the team will be lack in form of Colin De Grandhomme.

Read: England Squad Announced for 5th Test. Check official update

New Zealand Squad: Tom Latham (c), Jacob Duffy, Ajaz Patel, Matt Henry, , Finn Allen, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Will Young

For more cricket news, click here