Categories: Cricket
| On Sep 10, 2021 1:27 PM IST

Where to Watch BAN vs NZ Live; 5th T20I Bangladesh vs New Zealand Cricket Live Score


BAN vs NZ Live: The 5th T20I and Final match of the bilateral T20I series between Bangladesh and New Zealand will be played on 10 September at Dhaka. The series has been already won by the Bangladesh team and they would look to win by the same equation as of the Australia series. The Bangladesh team won the 4th T20I by 6 wickets and would be confident enough to win the final fixture.

Where to Watch BAN vs NZ Live?

The 5th T20I between Bangladesh and New Zealand will not be broadcasted on any TV Channel. But, the BAN vs NZ 5th T20I will be streaming Live on FanCode app.

What time will Bangladesh vs New Zealand 5th T20I start?

The Bangladesh vs New Zealand 5th T20I is slated to start from 3:30 PM IST on 10 September.


The Bangladesh team is said to be making few changes in the Playing 11 for the 5th T20I. The all-rounders Shakib Al Hasan and Saifuddin are likely to be rested, and Soumya Sarkar and Taskin Ahmed will replace them. While, Aminul Islam can be tried out as an alternative to the bowler in-form Nasum Ahmed. The consistent performances from Mohammad Naim, Mahmuddullah, and Mustafizur Rahman helped the team to seal the series.

Bangladesh Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed

T20 World Cup News: Bangladesh squad announced. Check Details

With the absence of top players like Williamson, Boult, Southee, Neesham, Jamieson, Guptill, and Conway, the New Zealand players have not looked comfortable in a tricky pitch of Dhaka. But, it will surely help them in building a fine team for the future Asian series. The top performers for the team have been Ajaz Patel and Cole McConchie with the ball, while Latham, Nicholls, Blundell, and Young have contributed with the bat. While, the other players like Finn Allen and Colin De Grandhomme need to come out of their shell to help the team in winning the 5th T20I.

India vs England, 5th Test CANCELLED ? Here’s the official update

New Zealand Squad: Tom Latham (c), Jacob Duffy, Ajaz Patel, Matt Henry, , Finn Allen, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Will Young

For more cricket news, click here