LSG 2024 Player List: Complete Lucknow Super Giants Squad for IPL 2024 Season

Updated on: Dec 19, 2023 8:48 pm IST

LSG 2024 Player List, Complete Lucknow Super Giants Squad for IPL 2024 Season

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) are gearing up for the IPL 2024 season. Lucknow Super Giants opted to retain 18 players from their previous squad and engaged in a trade with Rajasthan Royals (RR) to acquire Devdutt Padikkal. Under the leadership of KL Rahul, the team holds the privilege to acquire a maximum of six players, including two overseas players, with a purse of Rs 13.15 crore at their disposal.

LSG 2024 Player List

KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Devdutt Padikkal (Traded in from RR), Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, K Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Prerak Mankad, Yudhvir Singh, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Naveen-ul-Haq, Shivam Mavi, M Siddarth, Arshin Kulkarni, Mohd. Arshad Khan

Player acquisition via trades – Devdutt Padikkal

Lucknow Super Giants IPL 2024 Auction Players Bought

Shivam Mavi (6.40 Cr), Arshin Kulkarni (20 L), M Siddarth (2.4 Cr), Ashton Turner (1 Cr), David Willey (2 Cr), Mohd. Arshad Khan (20 lakh)



KKR 2024 Playing 11

PBKS 2024 Playing 11

RCB 2024 Playing 11

MI 2024 Playing 11

GT 2024 Playing 11

RR 2024 Playing 11

CSK 2024 Playing 11

SRH 2024 Player List

DC 2024 Playing 11

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article