SRH 2024 Player List: Complete Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for IPL 2024 Season

Published on: Dec 19, 2023 1:10 pm IST|Updated on: Dec 19, 2023 8:47 pm IST

SRH 2024 Player List, Complete Lucknow Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for IPL 2024 Season

SRH look forward to IPL 2024 after a challenging IPL season last year, finishing at the bottom of the table with only four wins in 14 games. Sunrisers Hyderabad fortified their squad in the auction ahead of the tournament.

SRH 2024 Player List

Aiden Markram Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Heinrich Klaasen, Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Upendra Yadav, Nitish Reddy, Shahbaz Ahmed (Traded from RCB), Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Sanvir Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Fazahaq Farooqi, Travis Head, Wanindu Hasaranga, Pat Cummins, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Maharaj Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyam

Player acquisition via trades – Shahbaz Ahmed

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2024 Auction Players Bought

Travis Head (6.8 Cr), Wanindu Hasaranga (1.5 Cr), Pat Cummins (20.5 Cr), Jaydev Unadkat (50 L), Akash Maharaj Singh (20 L), Jhathavedh Subramanyam (20 L)



KKR 2024 Playing 11

PBKS 2024 Playing 11

RCB 2024 Playing 11

MI 2024 Playing 11

GT 2024 Playing 11

RR 2024 Playing 11

CSK 2024 Playing 11

LSG 2024 Player List

DC 2024 Playing 11

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article