Indian Premier League (IPL 2019)

Indian Premier League 2018
The 11th  season of the IPL took place in 2018. Indian premier league is more popularly known as the IPL. Chennai Super Kings won the league that year and the final was against them and Hyderabad. Two of the strongest teams in the IPL. Besides this, 2018 season also witnessed the return of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. Later on, it was found out that the owners were involved in match betting.  It was CSK’s third win in the IPL. And the CSK continues to be the best performing team in the ILP till date.

Most Importantly, MSD continues to be one of the most successful captains in this feature of the game as well. He is in great form and his strategy for the games always stands out. His attitude of bringing everyone together and to work in unity is his greatest quality. His every performance beats his last best performance. Looks like there is no stopping him.

  • IPL 2018: Top 5 Foreign “phoenix” of the season!

    The mother of all T-20 leagues – IPL has finally come to an end. Once again the fan ship was on the top, not just the domestic players but foreign […]

  • IPL XI of the season

    IPL Playing XI of the season

    This year’s IPL had finally come to a close and as expected, SRH’s Achilles heel, CSK have outdone them yet again. In a final that became eventually one-sided the yellow […]

  • IPL 2018 FLOP XI

    The Flop IPL 2018 XI

    After eight weeks of riveting action that saw ebbs and flows rise to accentuating levels, the eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League has come to a close. The Chennai Super […]

  • IPL 2018 in Numbers

    IPL 2018 in Numbers Sunday’s final saw Chennai Super Kings emerge victorious against a formidable Sunrisers Hyderabad side to clinch their third title in 9 years. Sunrisers Hyderabad who had […]

  • Tom Moody makes a special promise to his SRH fans

    The final of the eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League witnessed an even contest between the Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings where the yellow army triumphed over the […]

  • Top 5 Moments of IPL 2018

    The journey started with nostalgia on 7 April ’18 and it ended perfectly as the experienced side of Chennai Super Kings ended the eleventh edition of the Indian Premier League […]

  • CSK

    Watto power shatters SRH’s dream, CSK crowned IPL 2018 champions!

    After 59 games and a lot of nerve-wracking clashes, Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad locked horns today at iconic Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai for the Vivo IPL 2018 Final. The […]

  • Virat

    Virat Kohli pays tribute to AB de Villiers with emotional farewell post

    There has been an outpouring of emotions on the news that AB de Villiers, a modern day great, will not be continuing his international career of Cricket. Fans from all […]

  • SRH vs KKR

    SRH vs KKR Match Report: Rashid Khan’s heroics help SunRisers Hyderabad book place in IPL final

    SRH vs KKR, Qualifier 2, IPL 2018 Score summary: SRH: 174 all-out; Saha 35, Kuldeep 4/20 KKR: 161/9; Lynn 48, Rashid 3/19 Match Result: Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 13 runs Kolkata […]

  • Suresh Raina wants to win IPL for a special reason!

    MS Dhoni led India to a memorable World Cup triumph in 2011 in the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. On Sunday, Suresh Raina wants to lift the IPL trophy for his skipper […]

Have you followed us on Twitter yet?