Fantasy Cricket
| On Mar 23, 2022 7:39 PM IST

BDM vs CTC Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Player Stats, Dream11 Team for Today’s Match


BDM vs CTC Dream11 Prediction: The grand finale of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022 is scheduled to be played between the BDMTCC and the City Cricket Club at the Amingaon Cricket Ground in Guwahati on 24 March (Thursday). The BDMTCC side will be feeling very much high on confidence after having registered an impressive 3-run victory against Club Triranga in the first semi-final of the T20 competition. On the other hand, the City Cricket Club also defeated NSSA by a comprehensive margin of 62 runs during the second semi final.

BDM vs CTC Assam Premier Club T20 Championship Match Details

Fixture Name: Final, BDMTCC vs City Cricket Club

Competition: Assam Premier Club T20 Championship

Date: 24 March

Time: 10 AM IST

Ground: Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati

Watch Assam Premier Club T20 Championship Live Score

Watch BDM vs CTC Live on FanCode app.

Assam Premier Club T20 Championship Pitch Report

The track at the Amingaon Cricket Ground will be have some excellent batting-friendly conditions as seen in the recent while. Things have improved from the batters point of view but there will still be great assistance for the pacers and spinners. Therefore picking a right combination of batters, bowlers and all-rounders will be crucial.

BDM vs CTC Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

BDM Playing 11 (likely)

Diptesh Saha
Gaurav Saikia

Anurag Talukdar
Wasim Ahmed
Hirok Jyoti Deka
Rajjakuddin Ahmed
Kironjyoti Saikia
Rahul Sharma
Musaddique Hussain
Sidharth Sarmah
Rabi Chetri

Related: 1 to 100 jersey number in cricket

  • All the players are available for selection and there are no injury issues in the BDMTCC camp.
  • They are unlikely to make any big time changes from the last game.
  • Rajjakuddin Ahmed will be the captain.
  • Anurag Talukdar will don the wicket-keeping duties.
  • They will once again depend a lot on the likes of Diptesh Saha, Anurag Talukdar, Wasim Ahmed and Rajjakuddin Ahmed to deliver the goods with the bat.
  • The likes of Musaddique Hussain, Sidharth Sarmah and Hirok Jyoti Deka will be their crucial wicket-taking bowlers.

Diptesh Saha Stats in T20

BDMTCC’s top-order batsman Diptesh Saha has delivered important performances in the past during his very short career. Diptesh Saha is the third highest run-getter in this tournament with a total of 207 runs from 6 matches that includes two half-centuries.

Matches Runs Average Recent Form
20 558 56.67 23, 27, 8, 56, 36, 57 & 1/11, 103



Anurag Talukdar Stats in T20

For the BDMTCC, wicket-keeper batsman Anurag Talukdar has an amazing record in the domestic circuit. Anurag Talukdar has notched up an impressive tally of 111 runs in 6 innings this season.

Matches Runs 50/100 Recent Form
46 1096 6/2 3, 30, 1, 32, 31, 14, 11*, 14, 21, 55, 32



Hirok Jyoti Deka Stats in T20

BDMTCC all-rounder Hirok Jyoti Deka has the ability to hit long sixes lower down the order and can contribute with the ball as well. Hirok Jyoti Deka picked up two impressive wickets and conceded just four runs in his three overs against Titabor CCC.

Matches Runs Average Recent Form
17 206 25 1/14, 6, 2/4, 13*, 13*, 19, 62


CTC Playing 11 (likely)

Rahul Hazarika
Rohan Hazarika
Angshuman Katoni
Sibsankar Roy
Hrishikesh Tamuli
Hirok Jyoti Choudhary
Romario Sharma
Abhijot Singh Sidhu
Om Prakash Mahanta
Dhritish Rahang
Tajinder Singh

Related: Best Finisher in the World

  • All the players are available for selection and there are no injury issues for the City Cricket Club.
  • They are likely to retain the same playing 11 from the previous win.
  • Romario Sharma will be the captain.
  • Hrishikesh Tamuli will don the wicket-keeping gloves.
  • The likes of Rahul Hazarika, Parvez Aziz, Hrishikesh Tamuli and Sibsankar Roy will once again be expected to be their mainstay clogs in the batting department.
  • The trio of Hirok Jyoti Choudhary, Abhijot Singh Sidhu and Tajinder Singh will be their crucial wicket-taking bowlers.

Rahul Hazarika Stats in T20

For the City Cricket Club, Rahul Hazarika will be an important player to watch out for in this game due to his fine performances in the recent while. Rahul Hazarika has been the second highest run-scorer in the Assam T20 Championship 2022 with a wonderful tally of 291 runs at an outstanding average of close to 100.

Matches Runs 50/100 Recent Form
69 2315 13/4 88, 54, 15, 107, 19, 8*, 79*, 92, 27, 74*, 34


Hirok Jyoti Choudhary Stats in T20

For the City Cricket Club side, Hirok Jyoti Choudhary has been at the top of his game especially with the ball so far in this edition of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship. Hirok Jyoti Choudhary has taken a total of 10 wickets in the previous 5 matches.

Matches Wickets Economy Recent Form
14 26 4.98 2/32, 2/14, 1/23, 2/14, 3/3, 4/19, 1/9, 3/13, 2/29



Hrishikesh Tamuli Stats in T20

City Cricket Club’s Hrishikesh Tamuli has performed impressively well in the previous two matches this T20 season. In the last game against Titabor CCC, Hrishikesh Tamuli notched up 32 runs and also got a start against India Club.

Matches Runs Wickets Recent Form
71 1493 60 32, 31, 1, 24, 2


Who will win BDM vs CTC today match?

  • The BDMTCC have witnessed a total of three wins and as many as two losses out of their last 5 T20 matches.
  • City Cricket Club have been in a tremendous form in the ongoing tournament winning all of their previous 5 T20 games.
  • In the most recent meeting between these two teams, the City Cricket Club got the better of BDMTCC by 7 wickets.

According to the BDM vs CTC today match prediction, City Cricket Club are the favourites to win this match.

Most Runs in IPL Highest score in IPL Best Team in IPL
Most Wickets in IPL Highest Strike Rate in IPL Best IPL Batsmen
Most centuries in IPL Highest partnership in IPL Best IPL Bowlers
Most Fifties in IPL Highest paid player in IPL Best bowling figures in IPL
Most sixes in IPL Highest Batting Average in IPL Best Wicket Keeper in IPL
Most Fours in IPL Highest Paid Player in IPL Hat trick in IPL
Most Man of the Match in IPL Highest Score in IPL Fastest Ball in IPL
Most maiden overs in IPL Highest Individual Score in IPL IPL 2021 most runs and wickets
MS Dhoni IPL IPL Players Wife IPL 2022 Prize Money
Rohit Sharma IPL IPL Team Owners IPL 2022 News
Virat Kohli IPL IPL 2022 Prediction IPL Winner List


Related: Fantasy Cricket Apps 2022

BDM vs CTC Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Anurag Talukdar, Hrishikesh Tamuli
BATSMEN: Diptesh Saha, Rahul Hazarika, Parvez Aziz
ALL-ROUNDERS: Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Rabi Chetry, Sibsankar Roy
BOWLERS: Sidharth Sarmah, Abhijot Singh Sidhu, Hirok Jyoti Choudhury

BDM vs CTC Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Rahul Hazarika, Diptesh Saha.

For Grand League: Anurag Talukdar, Parvez Aziz.

Follow us on Google News

Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.