IND vs NZ 2021: Two of the strongest teams in World Cricket, India and New Zealand, will be up against each other in the bilateral series of T20 and Test. In the ICC events, New Zealand have dominated the Indian team for the past few years. They won the semifinal of 2019 World Cup, was clinical in the World Test Championship Final and T20 World Cup 2021 league fixtures against India. But the home conditions may put Indian team in advantage in the presence of quality spinners. Check out all T20 stats, test head to head, records, news, playing 11 updates and venue details here.